• Welcome to the Wiley Magnet Middle School Counseling Center!

    The mission of the counseling center is to meet and support the academic, career, and social/personal needs of our young adolescent students. The counselors will provide a comprehensive counseling program to remove barriers to learning and provide opportunities that empower students to embrace their full potential.

    We meet with students, staff, parents, and community partners to meet the needs of all students. Please contact the counseling center to schedule an appointment:

    Phone - 336-727-2378

    Fax - 336-727-8412

    Student Services Staff

    Jeremy Jessup - Lead Counselor

    8th Grade Last name A-K and 6th Grade

    jejessup@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Katie Nail - Counselor

    8th Grade Last name L-Z and 7th Grade

    kbnail@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Debbie Morton - Student Services  Clerk

    dmorton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ely Dones - Data Manager

    edonesamalbert@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Lindsay Cross - School Social Worker

    lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jon Weavil- Exceptional Children Facilitator

    jwweavil@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Abby Flynn - School Psychologist

    aflynn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Last Modified on April 10, 2024