• School Improvement Team
    Benika Thompson- Principal
    Kimberly Stacey - Asst. Principal
    Aaron Richardson - Asst. Principal
    Teresa Anderson - Instructional Facilitator/ SIP Process.
    Tiffany Pankey - Chair 
    Marie Yacinthe - 8th Grade Rep
    Cynthia Jeffries - 7th Grade Rep
    Jonathan Martin - 6th Grade Rep
    Michele Hughes- Media Coordinator/Secretary
    Patricia Minter - Classified Rep
    Jessica McCorkle - Encore Rep  
     Berthina Thomas - Guidance Counselor/Parliamentarian
    Fanny Blanco - Parent Involvement Coordinator
    Pamela Bennett-Wall - Family Engagment Coordinator/Co-Chair
    Samuel Noyes - EC Case Manager 
    Christian Chavez - EL Rep
    - Community Rep
    - PTSA President
      DaCaahri Obey - Student Government President
    Ivette Fontanez - Student Government Vice President
     Brook Williams - Student Government Treasurer
     Arielka Rodriguez-Garcia - Student Government Recording Secretary
     Destiny Dunn - Student Government Public Relations Director


    The SIT team meets the fourth Monday of the month in the Media Center at 2:30 p.m. SGA Meeting biweekly at PHMA. 
    Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system. This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below.
    Indistar website
    School Improvement Plan - Guest Login - GuestS15368   
                                                           Password - GuestS15368