• The School Improvement Team meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month from 1:05 PM TO 2:00 PM

     To view our team school improvement plan (SIP) on the Indistar website click the link below.


    The public Indistar login information is GuestS16196 and the password is also GuestS16196

    If you have still have trouble logging into Indistar, please contact our school at 336-703-4158 and ask to speak with the SIT chair or co-chair. 

    Thank you, 

    The Kingswood School K-12


    -School Improvement Team Members-

    Rod Dupree - Principal

    Luca Jones - Chair

    Will Sutphin - Co-Chair/ Administration

    Stephanie McDowell - Secretary

    Glenda Spaugh - Parent Representative

    Gina Holland - Parent Representative

    Barrie Podair - EC Elementary Rep

    Kenneth Whitaker - Middle School Rep

    Candance Anderson-McDonald - Elementary Rep

    James Herbert - Classified Rep

    Geraldine Torrence - Support Staff Rep

    Cynthia Ramirez - EC Middle/High School Rep

    Melia Leak - Parent Involvement Coordinator/ Data Manager

    Bianca Brown - Instructional Facilitator