Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Malachi

Data Manager

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73635

Email: mgmalachi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Hall

Financial Secretary

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.

Email: thall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Wilks

Front Office Secretary

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.

Email: mawilks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danisha Wiggins

Magnet Coordinator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73654

Email: DaWiggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lara Overby

Instructional Facilitator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73645

Email: loverby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Barbara Sexton

MS School Counselor

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73650

Email:bwsexton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Whitney Frack

ES School Counselor

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73653

Email:wmfrack@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Towles

EC Facilitator

Phone: 336-703-4296 Ext. 73647 

Email: kmtowles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Benita Davis

Social Worker

Phone: 336-703-4296 

Email:bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dr. Anglea Evans-Everett

EC Director

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73644

Email: aEvansEverett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. George Moore

Testing Coordinator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73643

Email:gemoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Erika Miller

School Nurse

Phone: (336)399-7560

Email: efmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Esther Dawson

Custodian

Phone: (336) 955-6127

Email: ebdawson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us