•                           



    WHAT IS FCS?  FCS stands for Fellowship of Christian Students. The goal of FCS is to create a safe space for students to fellowship and serve others. Our club welcomes EVERYONE, even if you are not a Christian or athlete.

    When Does FCS Meet - We will meet every Wednesday morning from 7:00 AM - 7:25 AM in the gym. We will also meet the last Wednesday of every month in Mr. Snow’s room.

    Club Expectations - The expectation of FCS is to show others respect at all times. 

     

    If you have any questions about FCS, feel free to contact one of the following teachers. 

    Ms. Krivsky - elkrivsky@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Ms. Miller - ebmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Mr. Storms - pbstorms@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ms. Baity - mtbaity@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Ms. Bobbit - krbobbit@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mr. Snow - mesnow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     

Last Modified on October 24, 2022