• CLEMMONS MIDDLE STUDENT SERVICES 
     
    Counseling Dept Phone Number-336-703-4198
     
    Fax Number- 336-774-4678
     
     
     

    Student Services Department Staff:     
    Ashley Williams - 8th Grade Counselor  abwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us            

    Cynthia Jolly - 7th Grade Counselor cbjolly@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Melinda Vest - 6th Grade Counselor  mhvest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tomiah Andring - Social Worker  trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Maria Torres - Guidance Clerk  mttores@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kerri Brogan - Data Manager  kabrogan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Brookshire- Instructional Facilitator  jbrookshire@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


     
     

                  All counselors can be reached at their respective email addresses during COVID-19
    If your child has a mental health emergency, please go to the nearest emergency room or call Daymark Mobile Crisis at 866.275.9552 for a free risk assessment.                           

     

     

     

     
    REASONS TO SEE A COUNSELOR
     
    Personal/Family Issues
    Peer Mediation
    Stress/Anxiety 
    School Problems
    Class Scheduling
    Study Skills
     
     
     
     
    WHAT IS SAID IN STUDENT SERVICES STAYS IN STUDENT SERVICES!
    EXCEPTIONS to Confidentiality:
     
                                                                                                                                                        
    1- Knowledge of and/or suspicions of hurting self or others
    2- Knowledge of and/or suspicions of abuse
    3- Court Requested
     


     
Last Modified on September 22, 2021