• CLEMMONS MIDDLE STUDENT SERVICES 
     
    Counseling Dept Phone Number-336-703-4198
     
    Fax Number- 336-774-4678
     
     
     

    Student Services Department Staff:     

    6th Grade Counselor - Melinda Vest - mhvest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    7th Grade Counselor - Cindy Jolly - cbjolly@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    8th Grade Counselor - Ashley WIlliams - abwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Social Worker - Tomiah Andring - trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager - Kerri Brogan - kabrogan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Student Services Clerk - Maria Torres - mttorress@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Instructional Facilitator - Jennifer Brookshire - jbrookshire@wsfcs.k12.nc

    EC Case Manager - Heidi Sarvis - hlsarvis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     
     

                  
    If your child has a mental health emergency, please go to the nearest emergency room or call Daymark Mobile Crisis at 866.275.9552 for a free risk assessment.                           

     

     

     

     
    REASONS TO SEE A COUNSELOR
     
    Personal/Family Issues
    Peer Mediation
    Stress/Anxiety 
    School Problems
    Class Scheduling
    Study Skills
     
     
     
     
    WHAT IS SAID IN STUDENT SERVICES STAYS IN STUDENT SERVICES!
    EXCEPTIONS to Confidentiality:
     
                                                                                                                                                        
    1- Knowledge of and/or suspicions of hurting self or others
    2- Knowledge of and/or suspicions of abuse
    3- Court Requested
     


     
Last Modified on November 18, 2021