• Hello !

    Welcome to EFMS Counseling Center
     

     

     

    Counseling Center Staff:

     
    Mrs.Cheryl H. Tilley, School Counselor                         Mrs. Bianca Williams, School Counselor
    ctilley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                                                     blwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

              Ms. Andrea Eubanks, EC Case Manager                     Ms. Julia Young, Guidance Clerk

    areubanks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                                                       jyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Heather Morgan, School Social Worker                             Sonya Stiles, School Psychologist
    hdmorgan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                                                   sstiles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

                                                                                                                                           

    Counseling Center Phone Number:  336-703-6769
    Counseling Center FAX:  336-724-4096
     
     
Last Modified on October 16, 2017