FRMS MTAC Team Members for 2017-2018
    MTAC committee meets at least quarterly or as issues arise.  Minutes are included in the Indiestar report as well as directly to the Technology Department.

    Deb Fidali, MTAC Chair along with the SLT members as follows:

    Becky Hodges, Principal
    Danielle Anderson, Chair (Sixth Grade)
    Susan McLeod, Co-Chair (Seventh Grade)

     Andrea Marckel, Instructional Facilitator

    Stephanie Boyd-Grade, Lead Guidance Counselor

    Deb Schultz-Fidali, Media

    Amy Rominger, EC Case Manager

    Amber Bass, EC Teacher

    Audrena Garland, Sixth Grade Math

    Jennifer Scott, Seventh Grade SS

    Jay Connett, Eighth Grade math

    Courtney Hurst, Eighth Grade SS

    Kent Hobsen, Encore Representative Study Skills

    Nicholas McGaillard, Encore Representative CTE

    Joyce Branch, Classified Representative


Last Modified on March 20, 2018