Monique Marshall, CHAIR, Elective Teacher

    Stephanie Turner, Media Coordinator

    Debra Gladstone, Principal

    Seth Cabonor, Assistant Principal

    Monica Bruce, Assistant Principal

    Lauren Annas, Instructional Facilitator

    Ashley Arnold, Instructional Facilitator

    James Carter, Family Engagement Coordinator

    Karen Lowry, Lead Counselor

    Bryan Buckingham, 8th Grade Teacher

    Courtney Walser, 7th Grade Teacher

    Paige McLane, 6th Grade Teacher

    Lisette Choate, ESL Teacher

    Parent Representative, TBA


    Our School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our School Improvement Team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process.  To access the plan, please use the information below.


    Guest Login: GuestS15364

    Guest Password: GuestS15364

    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the "Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators" tab.

    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on the "Reports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics" tab and then clicking on "Comprehensive Plan".


    Click here for a pdf version of our plan. School Improvement Plan 2017-2018


    School Improvement Team Meetings

    Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 2:15 in the media center.

Last Modified on September 7, 2018