• FCCLA

    FCCLA 2018-2019 Meeting Dates

    Wednesday, September 19 (Classroom: Lead2Feed-Lesson 1)

    Wednesday, September 26 (Daycare visit after school, 2:30-5:00: Becks Baptist Church)

    Wednesday, October 24 (Classroom: Lead2Feed-Lesson 2 and Lesson 3)

    Wednesday, November 28 (Classroom: 2:30-4:00 Lead2Feed-Lesson 4 and Lesson 5)

     

    Wednesday, December 19 (Daycare visit after school, 2:30-5:00: Becks Baptist Church)

    Wednesday, January 16 (Classroom: 2:30-4:00 Lead2Feed-Lesson 6 and Lesson 7)

     

    Wednesday, January 23 (Classroom: Lead2Feed-Lesson 8 and Lesson 9)

    Wednesday, January 30 (Classroom: Lead2Feed-Lesson 10 and Lesson 11)

    Wednesday, February 20 (Daycare visit after school, 2:30-4:30: Becks Baptist Church)

    Wednesday, March 20 (Classroom: 2:30-4:00 Lead2Feed-Lesson 12/Forsyth Humane Society Field Trip

    after school, 4:00-6:00)

    Wednesday, March 27 (Classroom: 2:30-4:00 Finalize Lead2Feed Project)

    Wednesday, April 24 (Classroom:2:30-4:00 Finalize Lead2Feed Project and discuss

    End of Year of Celebration.)

     

    Wednesday, May 8th – End of Year Celebration (Hanes Mall Food Court)

     

    NOTE: STUDENTS WILL NEED TO MAKE SURE THEY PLAN FOR A RIDE HOME AFTER EACH MEETING.

Last Modified on September 26, 2018