• Welcome to Philo-Hill Magnet Academy,
    Home of the Tigers!
    (Office hours - 6:45 am to 4:30 pm)

      Administrative Team

    Principal: Dr. Benika Thompson (Ed.D.)
    Asst. Principal: Ms. Kimberly Stacey (MSA)
    Asst. Principal: Mr. Aaron Richardson (MSA)
    Curriculum and Instructional Support Staff
    Instructional Facilitator: Ms. Teresa Anderson (MSA)
    Magnet Coordinator: Dr. Claudia Vestal (Ed.D.)
    Media Coordinator: Ms. Jennifer Freeland 
    DTL Coach: Mrs. Anna Dooley (BM Ed, MS)
    Testing Coordinator: Ms. Kestlyn Blassengale

    Guidance  and Student Support Staff

    Counselor: Mrs. Berthina Thomas (MS)
    Counselor (Lead): Ms. Nicole Morris (M.Ed.) 
    Guidance Clerk: Ms. Sandra Rincon

    EC Case Manager: Mrs. Krishauna Rolle-Tate

    Social Worker: Mrs. Alanna Zambrano (LCSW , LCAS)
    School Nurse: Mrs. Rebecca Albertson (RN, BSN)

    Office Support Staff
    Financial (Lead) Secretary: Mrs. Graham Hyder
    Office Secretary: Ms. Melanie Dillingham
    Data Manager: Mrs. Pamela Eason
    Parent Involvement Coordinator: Mr. Malcolm Dixon
    Family Engagement Coordinator: Mrs. Pamela Bennett-Wall

     Facilities Support Staff
    Day Porter: Mr. Howard May
    SMO Site Supervisor: Mrs. Rita Chavez-Demarcial
    Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Crystal Ferrer
     SRO: Officer Monica Coggins, WSPD



Last Modified on April 15, 2019