• 6thgrade  

    6th Grade is organized into teams.  
     
     
    Avengers
     
     
    Sherri Worrell - Math
    SWorrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Brian Graham - Science
    hbgraham@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Hannah Meadows - Social Studies
    hmharmon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
      
    Kristin Thorne - Language Arts
    dkthorne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    dragons  
    Lesley Guffey - Math
    laguffey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Sylvia Dinkins - Science
    sadinkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Megann Huggins - Social Studies
    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Trish Phillips - Language Arts
    psphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     Spartans:  Parent Contact Form
    spartans  
     
     Carrie Burch - Math
    clburch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
    John Watson - Science
    jhwatson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
    Jessica McClamrock - Social Studies
    jlmcclamrock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Christian Reynolds - Language Arts
    cwreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Avengers
    titans  
    Deborah Norgard - Math & Science
    dnorgard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Tanner Herrin - Social Studies & Language Arts
    twherrin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 27, 2018