•  
     6thgrade
     
     
    Language Arts
     
    Natalie Aka - Language Arts
    ngakashambatwa@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Aimee Burleson - Language Arts
    acburleson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Tanner Herrin- Language Arts
    twherrin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
    Math
     
    Carrie Burch - Math
    clburch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Lesley Guffey - Math
    laguffey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Shadow Quesinberry - Math
    slquesinberry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Science
     
    Garrett Dinkins - Science
    gbdinkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Danielle Evans - Science
    dmevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Deborah Norgard - Science
    dnorgard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Social Studies 
     
    Hannah Collins - Social Studies
    hmcollins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Jessica McClamrock - Social Studies
    jlmcclamrock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     Wesley Herrin- Social Studies
    twherrin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on February 1, 2021