• 6thgrade  

    6th Grade is organized into teams.  
     
     
    Avengers
     
     
    Carrie Burch - Math
    clburch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Garrett Dinkins - Science
    gbdinkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Hannah Collins - Social Studies
    hmcollins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
      
    Trish Phillips - Language Arts
    psphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Aimee Burleson - Language Arts & Social Studies
    acburleson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Kristine Erler - Math & Social Studies
    kmerler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    dragons  
    Lesley Guffey - Math
    laguffey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Deborah Norgard - Science
    dnorgard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Chris Fletcher - Social Studies
    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Natalie Aka - Language Arts
    ngakashambatwa@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
      
    spartans  
     
    Shadow Quesinberry - Math
    slquesinberry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
    Danielle Evans - Science
    dmevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
    Jessica McClamrock - Social Studies
    jlmcclamrock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Open- Language Arts
    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 20, 2019