• 8thgrade1
     
    8th Grade is organized by department: 
     
    Math: 
     
    Danielle Evans
    dmevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Teressa Hilbun
    thilbun@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Nancy Holmes
    nholmes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Deanna Stafford
    drstafford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Language Arts:
     
    Mara Lea Coston
    mccoston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Laura Lyles
    ldlyles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Frankie Santoro
    fjsantoro@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Ray Solomon
    rsolomon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
    Science:
     
    Alisha Croghan
    adcroghan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
      
    Danielle Evans
    dmevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Jennifer Martin
    jmmartin3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Deborah-Wallace-Smith
    dwallacesmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
     
    Social Studies:
     
     
    Mathew Halverstadt
    mchalverstadt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Jeff Oberlin
    jcoberlin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Ray Solomon
    rsolomon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
    Andrea Stewart
    abstewart@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Support:
     
    Sarah Ferrell
    skferrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Malcolm Moses 
    mmoses@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
      
Last Modified on February 22, 2017