• 6thgrade  

    6th Grade is organized into teams.  
     
     
    Avengers
    Kristin Thorne
    Language Arts & Social Studies
    dkthorne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Sherri Worrell
    Math & Science
    SWorrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    dragons  
     
    Michael Brieger - Science
    msbrieger@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Lesley Guffey - Science
    laguffey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Trish Phillips - Language Arts
    psphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    John Sigmon - Social Studies
    jsigmon2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
    spartans  
     
     Carrie Burch - Math
    clburch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Brian Graham - Science
    hbgraham@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Jessica McClamrock - Social Studies
    jlmcclamrock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Christian Reynolds - Language Arts
    cwreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    titans  
    Hannah Meadows - Social Studies
    hmharmon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
    Matt Myers - Language Arts
    jmmyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Deborah Norgard - Math
    dnorgard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    John Watson - Science
    jhwatson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 23, 2017