• Student Services

    Phone (336) 727-2230                      Fax (336) 727-2733

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Michelle Hines

    Director 

    Grade 10 -12

    Last Name A - B

    myhines@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Kenneth Brown

    Counselor 

    Grade 10 - 12

    Last Name C - L

    kabrown2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Arneathia Brown

    Counselor 

    Grade 10 - 12

    Last Name M - Z

    ambrown2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Chrystal Davidson

    Counselor 

    Grade 9

    cmdavidson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mia Jackson

    Registrar 

    msjackson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Anna Hutcherson

    Data Manager

    amhutcherson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Phillip Osbourne

    E3 College Advisor

    posborne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Barbara

    Knapper-Bolden

    Graduation Coach

    bknapper-bolden

    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jana Minor-Oliver

    Career Development Coordinator

    jwminoroliver

    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hector Mendoza

    Career Coach - FTCC

    hmendozaarias

    @forsythtech.edu

    Patricia Hutchinson

    9th/10th Transition Coordinator

    phhutchison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Alexis Johnson

    11th/12th Transition Coordinator

    aljohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Cydney Mathews

    Testing Coordinator

    ccmathews@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Phyliss Chisholm

    Secretary

    pbchisholm@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

Last Modified on October 28, 2022