• Student Services

     

     Atkins Camels

     

     

    Atkins School Counselors are a vital link to academic, career and personal social development for all students.  Working in collaboration with other educational programs in the high school, our school counselors ensure equity and access to programs and services so that every student is challenged and supported to achieve his/her highest potential.

    *Former students requesting a transcript can go to the Atkins High School website and pay the $5 fee (please refer to the online school payment icon).  If you need assistance or have questions please contact our Registrar or the Main Office.  

     

    The direct telephone number to the Guidance Department is 336-703-6759.  Members of the counseling/student services department are listed below:

    Student Services Staff (2021-22) Title E-mail
    Stephanie Glasgow Director of Student Services (E-J)
    Stglasgow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Lauren Higgins School Counselor (K-Q)
    Lhiggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Kathryn Hough School Counselor (A-D) Kihough@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Felton Wright School Counselor (R-Z) FLwright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Robin Fisher School Social Worker RLfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Marcus Neal     Career Development Coordinator Mjneal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Cindy Bunn Data Manager
    TBA Student Services Clerk
     
    TBA Registrar