• School Improvement Team 

    Our School Improvement Team (SIT) meets the second Tuesday of every month to discuss school-wide programs, policy and procedures.  The SIT provides leadership and a collaborative partnership forum for all school stakeholders.  Our SIT team is responsible for our School Improvement Plan, a data-driven process to provide continuous improvement for our school.

    Chairs: Angela Watt/Cindy Eubanks


    K - Watt

    1 - Rowland                           

    2 - Peeler                                      

    3 - Prim                                   

    4 - Smith                                     

    5 - Walker                                   

    EC - Cates                                   

    Specialists - Schaefer                             




    Members continued...

    Admin - Swofford (Principal)

    Admin - Coble (Assistant Principal) 

    Parent Representative - Dupris

    Instructional Facilitator - Tuttle

    Student Support - Appleby (Counselor)   

    Classified - Larrimore

    MTSS - Clayton

    AIG - Eubanks    

    Instructional Tech Facilitator - Howell 


Last Modified on May 23, 2024