• Cook Literacy Model School Faculty by Grade Level

    Pre-K

    Makisha Burns - MSBURNS@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Mia Clowers - MCCLOWERS@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kindergarten

    Nancy Smoot - NBSMOOT@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kathryn Borecky - KMBORECKY@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    First Grade

    Alisha Taylor - ACTAYLOR2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mamie Glenn - MLGENN@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Second Grade

    Courtney Morrison - CEMORRISON@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Kay Pridgen - KMPRIDGEN@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Third Grade

    Bryttani Stebich - BCSTEBICH@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Karlie Stewart - KSTEWART2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Fourth Grade

    Alice Clark - ABCLARK@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Addea Skinner - ALSKINNER@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Fifth Grade

    Laketha Ebrahim - LMEBRAHIM@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    N-Kenga Reich - NDREICH@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Specialists

    Walter Carmichael - Media Coordinator
    wcarmich@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Laura Kozlowski - Physical Education
    lakozlowski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Bradley Rhew - Science Teacher
    btrhew@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Ronald Williams - Art Teacher
    rwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Last Modified on November 20, 2017