•  

    Andy Lester-Niles - Principal

    adlesterniles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Don Jones - Assistant Principal

    dljones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Nicole Baron - Instructional Facilitator

    nbaron@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mary Beth Edens- School Counselor

    medens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dawn Essick - Data Manager

    dsessick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mariela Velez - Lead Secretary

    mevelez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Pre K 3

    Shannon Barber/Whitney Stanton

    sjbarber@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    wstanton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Nakia Young/Rose Johnson

    nlyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    rfjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Pre K 4

    Sherry Hastings/Karen Myers

    sbhastings@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    kmyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Miriam Mayhew/Constance Hill       

    mhmayhew@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    chill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kindergarten

    Molli Falgout

    mmfalgout@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Brandi Rights

    bwrights@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Summer Riley

    sriley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    First Grade

    Rebecca Flores

    rlflores@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Keela Gallagher

    kdgallagher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mary Rights

    mrights@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Second Grade 

    Allison Barham

    arbarham@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Seon Evans

    smevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Delor WIlliams

    dwilliam4@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Third Grade

    Michelle Lineberry

    mlineber@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Keppie Siczek

    lksiczek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jordyn Frankel

    Fourth Grade

    Sarah Bass

    sbass@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jan Morris

    jmorris2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kate Quinn

    kaquinn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Fifth Grade

    Monique Ford

    mnford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Laura Gottschalk

    lmgottschalk@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Coleen Johnson

    tcjohnson1@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Sixth Grade

    Kate Hall- Science/SS

    kchall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Jane Murawski- Math/SS

    jpmurawski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Haley Rippey- ELA/SS

    harippey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Seventh Grade

    Sarah Armas- ELA/SS

    smarmas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kim Dishner- Math/SS

    kodishner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Katie Hepler- Science/SS

    kihepler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Eighth Grade

    Robin Cooney - Science/SS

    rgcooney@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ray Randall- ELA/SS

    rjrandall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lee Ann Snyder- Math/SS

    lrsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Specialists and Support Staff

    Ginger Cahoon-Speech

     gbcahoon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Shonda Dukes- Middle School Resource

    sldukes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Victoria Ferrell-CTE

    vnferrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Karin Hileman- Middle School Resource

    khileman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Miracle Ingram - Secretary

    mmingram@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Liz Noland - Media Center

    emnoland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Katherine Park - ESL

    knpark@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jessica Pipkins-Elementary Resource 

    jpipkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Melissa Rareshide - Instructional Technology

    marareshide@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rosario Stone- Spanish

    rjstone@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Sylvan Taylor-AIG Teacher

    setaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     
Last Modified on August 12, 2020