Julian Gibson Elementary School



    Instructional Leadership Team

    Dr. Ian Olsen, Principal

    Ms. Cynthia Russell, Assistant Principal

    Mr. Joey Cutts, Dean of Students

    Mr. Travis Williams, Instructional Facilitator 



    Main Office Staff

    Ms. Dawn Cain-Fulp, Lead Financial Secretary

    Ms. Luis Ramos, Data Manager 

    Ms. Maritzabel Perez, Main Office Secretary and Bilingual Assistant



    Support Services Team

    Mrs. Chantele Shear, School Counselor/SEL Specialist

    Mr. Kevin Ingram, Parent Involvement and Volunteer Coordinator

    Ms. Carllet McDonald, Family Engagement Coordinator

    Mr. Sam Zivin, School Social Worker



    Ms. Edwina Allen, Lead Custodian

    Ms. Tyrone Lowery, Custodian

    Ms. Carolyn Kelly, Custodian

    Ms. Priscilla Houston, Custodian  

Last Modified on May 11, 2022