Instructional Leadership Team 2020-2021

  • Position

    Name

    E-Mail

    Principal

    Dr. Ian Olsen

    irolsen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal

    Cynthia Russell

    crrussell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

          Dean of Students

     Joseph Cutts

     jcutts@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Instructional Facilitator

    Melanie Sayles

    mrsayles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    School Counselor

    Chantel Shear

    cmshear@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Family and Scholar Engagement Coordinator

    Carllet McDonald

    csmcdonald@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Parent Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator

    Kevin Ingram

     

    kingram@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

Last Modified on Thursday at 1:31 PM