• Administration Staff

    Picture of Administration Team
     
    Main Office Hours:  8:00am - 4:00pm
    Location:  2500 W. Mountain Street
    Office Phone Number:  336-703-6735
    Office Fax Number:  336-727-8546
     
    The administrative staff at East Forsyth work as a team to help serve the needs of our students .  We hope to better serve our student/parent population by dividing our administrative staff in this manner.  Please allow the appropriate principal to assist you with any concerns, questions, or comments that you might have during the school year. 
     
    Principal: Rodney Bass
     
    Assistant Principal for last names A-G: Delan Peebles - dcpeebles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Assistant Principal for last names H-O: Julie Nichols - jrnichols2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Assistant Principal for last names P-Z: Carmen Lemmons - cglemmons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Instructional Facilitator:  Jennifer Watson - jcwatson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    MTSS Coordinator:  Alice Valdes - amvaldes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    SRO assigned to East Forsyth High: Matt Long - KPD - mlong@toknc.com
     
    Front Officer Secretary: Mrs. Brandis 
     
    Additional Front Office Secretary: Mrs. Welch
     
    Guidance Secretary:  Mrs. Harbour
     
    Financial Secretary:  Ms. Shropshire
     
    Registrar:  Mrs. Kopetski
     
    Data Manager:  Ms. Triche

     

Last Modified on August 12, 2020