• The Engineers

    engineering

    6th grade scholars "designing and building" a bright future.

     

                                 CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you. 
     

    Email

     Amy Bunch

    Math/Science

    ambunch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Lisa Menten

    Social Studies/ELA

    lmenten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Beth Trotter

    ELA

    btrotter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Betsy Montgomery

    Science

    smontgomery@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Mitzi Coe

     Social Studies/Science

     mdcoe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mary Quinn

    Math Resource/Inclusion

    mbquinn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rene Hudson

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    krhudson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Important Date! TEAM CONFERENCES
     
    The Engineers' Team will be available to meet with parents by appointment between 12:30  and 1:45 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. In order to request a conference, please contact one of the team members, and we will be happy to schedule a meeting. Please understand that time is limited, so please arrive to your scheduled conference on time. If you are unable to attend your conference, please notify us as quickly as possible.
     
     
     
        ENGINEERS  DAILY SCHEDULE
     
           7:30 - 7:45     SSR
          
          Core Time
     
          ENCORE