• The Architects

    architect plans

    6th grade scholars "designing and building" a bright future.

    Video:   Meet the Architects Teachers

     

    CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you.
     

    Email

     Erin Segers

    Math

    egsegers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Matt Green

    Social Studies

    mfgreen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Samantha Stone

    ELA

     sstone3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Dave Boyer

    Science

    djboyer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Mary Quinn

     Math Resource/Inclusion

     mbquinn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Amy Copley

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    ascopley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     ARCHITECTS DAILY SCHEDULE (Plan C Remote Learning)

     
    Core Time:  8:00 - 11:50
     
    Encore:       12:30- 2:30