• UNCG Spartans

    CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you.
     

    Email

     Amanda Cline

    Math

    ahcline@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Matt Green

    Social Studies

    mfgreen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Samantha Stone

    ELA

     sstone3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Dave Boyer

    Science

    djboyer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Aaron Snyder

     Math Resource/Inclusion

     ajsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Amy Copley

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    ascopley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     SPARTANS DAILY SCHEDULE 7:25 - 2:50

     
    Core Time: 7:50-12:15
     
    Encore:    12:20- 1:55
     
           
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on February 1, 2024