• The Architects

    architect plans

    6th grade scholars "designing and building" a bright future.

     

     

                            CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you.
     

    Email

     Erin Segers

    Math

    egsegers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Matt Green

    Social Studies/Math

    mfgreen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Amy Simmons

    ELA/Science

    asimmons1@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Dave Boyer

    Science

    djboyer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     James Hussey

     Social Studies/ELA

     jshussey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Micah Grier 

    Math and ELA Resource/Inclusion

    mngrier@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Important Date! TEAM CONFERENCES
     
    The Architects' Team will be available to meet with parents by appointment between 12:30  and 1:45 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. In order to request a conference, please contact one of the team members, and we will be happy to schedule a meeting. Please understand that time is limited, so please arrive to your scheduled conference on time. If you are unable to attend your conference, please notify us as quickly as possible.
     
     
     
                           ARCHITECTS DAILY SCHEDULE
     
    7:30 - 7:45  SSR
     
    Core Time 
     
    ENCORE