• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below: 


    Guest login:                 GuestS16200
    Guest password:          GuestS16200


    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on “Comprehensive Plan”.


    Our School Improvement Team Members:

    Mason Vaughan                        Chairman

    Ronald Kiser                              Co-chairman

    Jennifer Jamieson                      EC Teacher

    Evette Clemons                         Principal

    Kathleen Campbell                    Process Manager

    Wendy Hall                               Classified Representative

    Morounfolake Olajide                EC Teacher

    Sandra Clement                        EC Teacher

    Tammy Moose                          Assistant Principal

    Anna Rierson                            EC  Teacher

    Stacy Rice                               Parent Representative

    Melissia Sutton                       EC Life Skills Teacher 

    Theresa Smallwood                Financial Secretary