•  School Improvement Team 2020-2022
    Reagan High School is committed to serving our students, parents and our community. Our School Improvement Team is committed to vision and beliefs of Reagan High  School. To review the goals and strategies for 2020-2021, click here to review the Reagan High School Improvement Plan. In accordance with the Department of Public Instruction, our School Improvement Team is comprised of the following stakeholders: 
    SIT Minutes