• Welcome to the 8th grade and the Golden Bears team! 
     
    Contact Information
     

    Sonya Rexrode              Math                              smrexrode@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                              

    Jacob Lamie                  Science                          jrlamie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Glenn Fleming               Social Studies                 gafleming@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Margaret Wicker            ELA/ Enrichement            mlwicker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lauren Brinegar             ELA/ Enrichement           lbrinegar@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rowena Shore               EC                                 rshore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us