• Student Services at Paisley IB provides programs and services in areas related to academics, personal and social growth, and career exploration for all IB Middle Years students. Programs are planned for classes, small groups, and individuals that support the mission of the IB Programme to develop inquiring, knowledgeable and caring young people who help create a better and more peaceful world through intercultural understanding and respect.

     Office Hours 7:30-3:30

    Phone: (336)703-4169

    Fax: (336)723-6047 or (336)723-6045

     

     

    Dr. Daya Patton is the Lead Counselor as well as the counselor for Years III, IV, and V (8th, 9th and 10th grade students). She is also IST Chair, Big Brothers Big Sisters liaison, PSAT Coordinator, Latino/Black Achievers Liaison, and the Crosby Scholars Liaison.

    dmpatton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Maria Watkins is the School Counselor for Year I and II (6th and 7th grade students). In addition, Ms. Watkins coordinates the Duke TIP Program, WFU Project Launch, and 504 Plans

    amwatkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Dana Padgett is the Data Manager. She manages the database for the school including attendance records and helping parents access Parent Portal. It is important for families to let her know about address, phone, and email changes so that she can keep records up to date.

     

    *If you need to send student records or have questions about student records, please contact our Data Manager, Dana Padgett:

    Dnpadgett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     (336)703-4168 ext. 76620

     

    Brittany Dobie is the Counseling Secretary

    bddobie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Andrea Taylor is the School Social Worker for Paisley IB

    She is at Paisley on Monday, Thursday, and Friday

    antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Krista Lawson, RN, is the School Nurse

    She is at Paisley on Thursdays

    kslawson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Angela Smith is the School Psychologist

    She is at Paisley on Fridays

    asmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Laura Puryear is the School Speech Pathologist

    She is at Paisley on Fridays

    lpuryear@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     

Last Modified on April 19, 2020