• Student Services at Paisley IB provides programs and services in areas related to academics, personal and social growth, and career exploration for all IB Middle Years students. Programs are planned for classes, small groups and individuals that support the mission of the IB Programme to develop inquiring, knowledgeable and caring young people who help create a better and more peaceful world through intercultural understanding and respect.

     
    Office Hours 7:30-3:30
    Phone: (336) 703-4169
    Fax: (336) 631-1883
     
     

    Dr. Daya Patton is the Lead Counselor as well as the counselor for Years III, IV and V (8th, 9th and 10th grade students).  She is also IST Chair, Big Brothers Big Sisters liaison, PSAT Coordinator, Latino/Black Achievers Liaison, and the Crosby Scholars Liaison. 

    dmpatton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Maria Watkins is the School Counselor for Year I and II students.  In addition, Ms. Watkins coordinates the Duke TIP Program, WFU Project Launch, AG Services, and 504 Plans

     
    amwatkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     

     Andrea Taylor is the School Social Worker for Paisley IB. She is typically at Paisley on Mondays and Thursdays. 

    antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     
    Dana McCoy is the Data Manger. She manages the data base for the school including attendance records and helping parents access Parent Assist. It is important for families to let her know about address, phone and email changes so that she can keep records up-to-date.
     
    dpmccoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Brittany Dobie is the Guidance Clerk.
     
    bddobie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     
    Kyle Mendenhall is the Exceptional Children's  (EC) Case Manager.  ktmendenhall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Krista Lawson, RN, is the School Nurse.  She is at Paisley on Thursdays.
     
    Angela Smith is the School Psycholgist.  She is at Paisley on Fridays. asmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Laura Puryear is the School Speech Pathologist. She is at Paisley on Fridays. lpuryear@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 13, 2019