• Blue Devils

    CONTACTING THE TEAM

     The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you. 
     

    Email

    Leigh Hopkins

    Social Studies

    lrhopkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Amanda Ferguson

    ELA

    aeferguson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Betsy Montgomery

    Science

    smontgomery@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Erin Lyons

     Math

     elyons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Aaron Snyder

    Math Resource/Inclusion

    ajsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Amy Copley

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    ascopley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     
    Blue Devils DAILY SCHEDULE 7:25 - 2:50
     
    Core Time:  7:50- 12:15
     
    Encore:    12:20-1:55   
     
           
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on February 1, 2024