• School Leadership Team Members 2021-2022 

    Laura Hodges, Principal
    Kimberly Bell, Director of School Improvement
    Jesse Pratt, Instructional Superintendent
    Jessica Gillespie-Johnson, Assistant Principal - SlT Chair
    Beverly Perdue, MTSS Coordinator - Process Manager - SLT CoChair
    Stephanie Boyd-Grady, Counselor
    Deb Schultz-Fidali, Media Specialist
    Ameriki Jackson, Media Assistant - Classified Personnel
    Ronald House, EC Teacher
    Jaime Brown, 8th Grade Teacher
    Whitney Ratliff, 8th Grade Teacher
    Noreen Harrigan-Taylor, 7th Grade Teacher
    Suzanne Vogeley, 7th Grade Teacher
    Tom Pfannes, 6th Grade Teacher
    Tierra Taylor, 6th Grade Teacher
    Sandra Mack, Encore Teacher
    April Connett, Encore Teacher
    School Leadership Meeting Dates:
    Generally, Flat Rock Middle School's SLT meets on the Second and Fourth Tuesday of the month. The meeting begins at 2:15 and takes place in the Media Center but may be held on Zoom as needed.
    The first meeting of the month will consist of a general meeting combined with an additional Media and Technology Action Committee agenda.  The second meeting will concentrate on Data Analysis.  Additional meetings can and will be called as needed.
Last Modified on September 21, 2021