• STUDENT SERVICES HOMEPAGE
     
    Welcome to the MMS Student Services.  We are here to offer supportive services for students, parents, and teachers. We provide a safe and confidential environment where academic, career, social, and personal concerns can be addressed.
     
    PHONE:  (336) 703-4230         FAX (743) 999-6358
     
     

     

      Jim Wuwert - Counselor jdwuwert@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Jo Gautreaux - Clerk  jegautreaux@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Sandra Lamb - Social Worker  srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Marty Farmer - Psychologist  mfarmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Karen Jarvis - Speech Pathologist  kmjarvis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Gloria Lewis - Nurse  gplewis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    For more details see "Who to Call" page
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 1, 2022