• Image result for voyagers
     
     
     
     
                                  
       
                             CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you. 
     

    Email

    Charles Alston

    Math

    cmalston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    John Stack

    Social Studies

    jstack3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Christopher Walsh

    ELA

    crwalsh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Michelle Arias

    Science

    marias@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Aaron Snyder

    Math Resource/Inclusion

    ajsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Tammy Nicholls

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    tpnicholls@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Important Date! TEAM CONFERENCES
     
    The Voyagers' Team will be available to meet with parents by appointment between 7:45  and 9:00 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. In order to request a conference, please contact one of the team members, and we will be happy to schedule a meeting. Please understand that time is limited, so please arrive to your scheduled conference on time. If you are unable to attend your conference, please notify us as quickly as possible.
     
     
     
     

     

                                    VOYAGER DAILY SCHEDULE
     
           7:30 - 7:45      SSR
           
           ENCORE 
           
           Core Time