• Exp
     
     
     
    CONTACTING THE TEAM
     
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you.
     

    Email

     

     Sherri Worrell

    Math

    sworrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Melissa Furno

    Social Studies

    mmfurno@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lynn Cordell

    ELA

    rlcordell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Calyn Ford

    Science/Social Studies

    clford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     James Hussey

     Social Studies/ELA

    jshussey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Aaron Snyder

    Math Resource/Inclusion

    ajsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     Tammy Nicholls

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    tpnicholls@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Important Date! TEAM CONFERENCES
     
    The Explorers'Team will be available to meet with parents by appointment between 7:45and 9:00 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. In order to request a conference, please contact one of the team members, and we will be happy to schedule a meeting. Please understand that time is limited, so please arrive to your scheduled conference on time. If you are unable to attend your conference, please notify us as quickly as possible.
     
     
     
     
               EXPLORERS DAILY SCHEDULE
     
                 7:30 - 7:45 SSR
                 
                 ENCORE 
                 
                 Core Time