•  
     
     

    CONTACTING THE TEAM 
    The best way to contact us is via email. Please give your child's name in the subject line. We will do our best to respond to all emails within 24 hours. If you don't hear from us in that time, please email again or call the school (336-703-4255). We look forward to hearing from you.
     

    Email

     

     Charles Alston

    Math

    cmalston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lynn Cordell

    ELA

    rlcordell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Melissa Furno

    Science

    mmfurno@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    James Hussey

     Social Studies

    jshussey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mary Quinn

    Math Resource/Inclusion

    mbquinn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lisa Wood

    ELA Resource/Inclusion

    ldwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Mountaineers DAILY SCHEDULE 7:25 - 2:50

     Core Time: 9:30- 1:55

     
    ENCORE: 7:55-9:25
                 
                           
                 
     
     
     

     

Last Modified on February 6, 2024