Position
Name
eMail
Principal
Leslie Alexander
laalexander@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Assist. Principal  (P-Z) 
Karen Archie
kmarchie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Assist. Principal  (A-G)
David Friedmandefriedman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Assist. Principal  (H-O)
Glenn Starnes
glstarnes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Athletic Director
Brad Fisher
bmfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lead Secretary
Diana Kelly
dkelly2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on June 16, 2017
CLOSE