• Bryson Gymnasium  
    In mid-January of 2017, RJ Reynolds announced the 2017 class of  inductees to the RJR Athletic Hall of Fame.   

    The class features Spencer Barnes, Mitchell Baldwin, Reyshawn Terry, Annie Graham Caldwell, Joe Hauser, Frank Murphy, Mark Slawter, Jim Spivey and David Stroupe.

     To read an article in the local newspaper about this announcement (and these student athletes), click here ( * ) .
    Click here ( * ) to return to the previous page.