•  

    MES PTA BOARD 2019-2020

     
     
     

    PTA Officers

    President

    Lindsay Dunst

    MorganElementaryPTA@Gmail.com

    Vice President

    Ahren Bersch ahren.bersch@gmail.com

     

    Secretary

    Melissa Stone mmeyers6@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Heather Butner heather.butner@gmail.com

    PTA Committee Chairs

    Advocacy:  

    Alisha Detroye wfualisha@yahoo.com

    All Pro Dad:  

    David Fox

    david_f_fox@hotmail.com

    Audit:  

    Olivia Steele

    sissyunc@gmail.com

    Book Fair: Cynthia Ingle cingle7820@gmail.com

     

     Lindsay Dunst lindsay.dunst@gmail.com

    Boosterthon:

    Heather Butner, Melissa Salmon

    heather.butner@gmail.com

    melissasalmon4@aol.com

    Bonus Programs 

     

     

    Box Tops:  

    Ahren Bersch ahren.bersch@gmail.com

    In Store Promotions:

    Donna Bridges Donna4bridges@gmail.com

    Campus Beautification

    Meg Coppley

    MCoppley@littler.com

    Communications

     

     

    Facebook:

    Lynette Fox

    lynettefox1@gmail.com

    Morgan Flyer Newsletter: 

    OPEN  

    Website:  

    Sarah Gaussoin sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu

    Communications - Spanish

    Kaci and Rafael Baez

    kaci.baez@gmail.com

    baezes@gmail.com

    Family Fun:    

    Kelli Cox

    kreich1us@yahoo.com

     

     Donna Bridges

     Donna4bridges@gmail.com

    Grant Writing:  

    Jenn Murphy

     Jenndoublen84@yahoo.com

    Hospitality Chair

     Lynette Fox

    lynettefox1@gmail.com

    Membership:  

    Cynthia Ingle

    cingle7820@gmail.com

    Merchandise:  

    Melissa Salmon

    melissasalmon4@aol.com

    Meals4Morgan Liason:

    Ahren Bersch

     ahren.bersch@gmail.com

     Nominating Chair

    Alisha Detroye wfualisha@yahoo.com

    Reflections:

     Open

     

    Room Parent Liaison

    Cynthia Ingle

    cingle7820@gmail.com

    SIT Representatives (2):

    Lindsay Dunst

    lindsay.dunst@gmail.com

     

    Melissa Stone mmeyers6@gmail.com 

    Spirit Nights:  

    Melissa Salmon

    melissasalmon4@aol.com

    Sponsorships/Folders:

     Open

     

    Staff Appreciation

    Julie Fronzaglio, Lynette Fox

    jfronzaglio1@gmail.com

    lynettefox1@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Lindsay Dunst

    lindsay.dunst@gmail.com

    Yearbook:  

    Zandra Martinez

    zdmartinez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Teacher Reps:

    Dana Logan

    dflogan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Open

     

    Principal:

    Stephanie Sanders

    snsanders@wsfcs.k12.nc.us