Return to Headlines

Congratulations to Hanes District Science Fair Winners!

Srirajagopal Ramanathan: 1st place technology
Katherine Tolle: 2nd place engineering
Drew Giljames: honorable mention engineering
Lydia Berger: 1st place physics and math
Ana Murea: 1st place chemistry
Nora Greene: 1st place engineering and best overall for the district
Tessa Labas: 1st place Earth & environmental
Aryaman Shukla: 1st place Biology "B"
All 1st place winners will advance to the region 5 science fair to represent Hanes and all of WSFCS.