Return to Headlines

School Closure Contact Information

Due to school closures, we want to make sure our SEMS families are aware of how to contact the following staff members. If you need to contact a specific teacher with a question, please click on “Faculty” and look up the teacher’s last name. E-mail addresses for teachers are listed there.

Administration:

Stephanie Gentry

Principal

sjgentry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Aaron Bailey

Assistant Principal

7th Grade and 8th Grade (Last Names M-Z)

adbailey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

 

Stephen Kottenbrock

Assistant Principal

6th Grade and 8th Grade (Last Names A-L)

sckottenbrock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                         

 

 

Counselors:

Jamie Sherman

Counselor-6th Grade

jcsherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Stacey Marshall-Buie

Counselor-7th Grade

smmarshall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Holly Sopko

Counselor-8th Grade

hksopko@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

EC Case Manager (for students who have IEPs)

Robin Stockwell

rmstockwell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Technology Help

Call (336) 727-8300 M-F 7 AM to 5 PM