Technical Support & Service Desk

Technical Support and Service Desk 

 
 
Name Job Title School/Zone Locations Email
Carla Miller Technical Services Supervisor Administrative Office chmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jeff Taylor Sr. Technology Services Technician Administrative Office jtaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Darlene Anderson Technology Services Technician Administrative Buildings danderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jim Mendoza Service Deck Coordinator Service Desk jemendoza@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Amy Childress-Obenauf Service Desk Analyst Zones 7 & 8 acobenauf@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Camillia Conley Service Desk Analyst Zones 1 & 2 cconley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kim McCoy Service Desk Analyst Zones 3 & 4 khmccoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Ulrich Service Desk Analyst Zones 5 & 6 julrich@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Christine Casstevens Outlook Webmail/Smartphone/IPhone Support Service Desk ccasstevens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Padgett CTE Technical Support All Schools gppadgett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Chris Coleman Technical Support Technician Southeast MS, Glenn HS clcoleman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Brion Cooper Technical Support Technician Atkins HS, WSPA/HHEC/CIP, Lowrance brcooper@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Efgenia Dimov Technical Support Technician Clemmons MS, Flat Rock MS, West HS ecdimov@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Vladimir Dimov Technical Support Technician Main St. Aca, Hanes, Philo-Hill vtdimov@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Tim Frizzell Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones tfrizzell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Zach LeGrand Technical Support Technician Paisley IB Magnet, Wiley MS, Reynolds HS zplegrand@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gabriel Luquet Technical Support Technician East MS, East HS, Kernersville MS gluquet@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Johnathan Morefield Technical Support Technician Northwest MS, Reagan HS, North HS jmmorefield@wsffcs.k12.nc.us
Joan Proffitt Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones jlproffitt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Calvin Raynor Technical Support Technician Parkland HS, Middle/Early College, Kingswood ceraynor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ramika Rhodes Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones rlrhodes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cory Robbins Technical Support Technician Walkertown MS/HS cwrobbins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Andy Smith Technical Support Technician Jefferson MS, Meadowlark MS, Mount Tabor HS aesmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Khan Teup Technical Support Technician J.F. Kennedy, Career Center, Carter HS kteup@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Waddell Technical Support Technician Mineral Springs MS, Carver HS jlwaddell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us