Technical Support & Service Desk

Technical Support and Service Desk 

 
 
Name Job Title School/Zone Locations Email
Carla Miller Technical Services Supervisor Administrative Office CHMiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jeff Taylor Sr. Technology Services Technician Administrative Office JTaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Darlene Anderson Technology Services Technician Administrative Buildings DAnderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jim Mendoza Service Deck Coordinator Service Desk JEMendoza@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Amy Childress-Obenauf Service Desk Analyst Zones 7 & 8 ACObenauf@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kim McCoy Service Desk Analyst Zones 3 & 4 KHMcCoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paul Morillo Service Desk Analyst Zones 1 & 2 PFMorillo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Ulrich Service Desk Analyst Zones 5 & 6 JUlrich@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Christine Casstevens Outlook Webmail/Smartphone/IPhone Support Service Desk CCasstevens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
TBD CTE Technical Support All Schools TBD@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Camillia Conley Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones CConley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Brion Cooper Technical Support Technician HHEC/CIP, Lowrance, WS Prep BRCooper@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Efgenia Dimov Technical Support Technician Clemmons MS, Flat Rock MS, West HS ECDimov@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Vladimir Dimov Technical Support Technician Main St. Aca, Parkland HS, Philo-Hill VTDimov@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Tim Frizzell Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones TFrizzell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Scott Kennedy Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones SKennedy2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Phillip Kiser Technical Support Technician Glenn HS, Hanes MS, Southeast MS PRKiser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Zach LeGrand Technical Support Technician Paisley IB Magnet, Wiley MS, Reynolds HS ZPLeGrand@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gabriel Luquet Technical Support Technician East MS, East HS, Kernersville MS GLuquet@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Johnathan Morefield Technical Support Technician Northwest MS, Reagan HS, North HS JMMorefield@wsffcs.k12.nc.us
Joan Proffitt Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones JLProffitt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ramika Rhodes Technical Support Technician Elementary Zones RLRhodes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cory Robbins Technical Support Technician Atkins HS, Walkertown MS/HS CWRobbins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Andy Smith Technical Support Technician Jefferson MS, Meadowlark MS, Mount Tabor HS AESmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Khan Teup Technical Support Technician J.F. Kennedy, Career Center, Carter HS KTeup@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Waddell Technical Support Technician Carver HS, Early College, Kingswood, Middle College, Mineral Springs MS JLWaddell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us